NAMECONTACT

Director

319-273-3158
Meg Kaisand
Secretary
megan.kaisand@uni.edu 
319-273-2762

 

Marketing, Branding & Community Outreach

NAMECONTACT
Sara Kies
Assistant Director of Marketing & Brand Strategy
sara.kies@uni.edu
319-273-3584
Amelia Holden Mcmurray
Marketing Specialist
amelia.holden-mcmurray@uni.edu
319-273-3214

 

Creative Services

NAMECONTACT
Jess Betts
Creative Services & Branding Manager
jess.betts@uni.edu
319-273-3851
Sarah Judisch
Graphic Designer/Digital Asset Coordinator
sarah.judisch@uni.edu
319-273-3156
Sean O'Neal
Multimedia Coordinator
sean.oneal@uni.edu
319-273-5967
Samantha Schmiesing
Digital Design Coordinator
samantha.schmiesing@uni.edu
319-273-2324

 

Media Relations & Crisis Communications

NAMECONTACT
Public Relations Manager

319-273-2761

Kat Russell
Communications Coordinator
kat.russell@uni.edu
319-273-3170
Anna Flanders
Communications Specialist
flandaaa@uni.edu
319-273-3165

 

Website & Social Media

NAMECONTACT
Lindsay Cunningham
Web Content Manager
lindsay.cunningham@uni.edu
319-273-6488